Awards Sponsors

2013 Australia China Alumni Awards
Welcome to the ACAA 2014 Australia China Alumni Awards website.

The annual Awards program, now in its 6th year, will see the Australia China Alumni Association host the 2014 Australia China Alumni Awards Gala Dinner in Intercontinental Shanghai Puxi (500 Heng Feng Road) on Saturday 29th November, 2014. Tickets are now on sale via Yoopay and will be closed on 21st November, 2014. Enquiry please email

Nominations closed at midnight on Sunday 28th September. The finalists are now on live and the winners will be announced at the night of the Gala Dinner. You can read more about the Award categories, the finalists page or via the other pages of this website.

These Awards are made possible each year through the kind support of some visionary partner organisations:

- Austrade
- BECK Property
- Business Events Sydney
- CPA Australia

We hope that all alumni will take a minute to read about these organizations and will support them too. Click here for more about our sponsors:

Quick Links

Nomination Form - click here.

Awards Categories - click here.

For the full list of 2014 Finalists click here.

. Gold Partners .

University of Adelaide Monash University Macquarie University Queensland University of Technology Griffith University The University of Newcastle University of South Australia RMIT University University of Technology, Sydney

. Silver Partners .

University of Wollongong Deakin University LaTrobe University CQUniversity Australia University of Queensland Murdoch University The University of Melbourne Swinburne University of Technology University of Southern Queensland University of Western Australia James Cook University University of Western Sydney Victoria University University of Tasmania Federation University University of Canberra

. Media Partners .